NH Offices/Sites

US Senate Jeanne Shaheen
Nashua office 883-0196
Concord office 647-7500

US Senate Maggie Hassan
DC 202-224-3324
Manchester 622-2204

US House
Annie Kuster
DC 202-225-5206
Nashua 595-2016

Carol Shea-Porter
DC Office: 202-225-5456
Dover Office: 1-888-216-5373

NH Governor
Chris Sununu


Elected Representation Farmington, NH

Senators District 06
James P. Gray : 107 North Main Street, Concord, NH  03301
Phone: 603-271-3042;  Email: James.Gray@leg.state.nh.us

House Members:  District 02
James F. Horgan : 1255 Meaderboro Road , Farmington , NH   03835-4222
Phone: (603) 859-3929;  Email: James.Horgan@leg.state.nh.us
Joseph A. Pitre : 76 Cocheco Road , Farmington , NH   03835-3803
Phone: (603) 755-2447;  Email: joe@joepitre.com

District 2 Executive Councilor Andru Volinsky
488 Shaker Road, Concord, NH 03301
Executive Council Office: (603) 271-3632
Home Office: (603) 491-0376
Email: Andru.Volinsky@nh.gov

Access and Track Bills and Voting Records at the NH General Court Site
Find Your Representative:  http://www.gencourt.state.nh.us/house/members/wml.aspx
Find Your Senator:  http://www.gencourt.state.nh.us/Senate/members/wml.aspx
Find Your Executive Councilor:  https://www.nh.gov/council/

The Official Website of New Hampshire State Government

New Hampshire State Agencies Link List

The New Hampshire General Court

New Hampshire House Standing Committees

New Hampshire Senate Standing Committees

Who Is My Legislator?

Bill Status Page