Colin Van Ostern For Executive Council Event Tomorrow Wednesday, November 2nd At 5:30 PM

Tomorrow Wednesday, November 2nd at 5:30 pm

join the Concord kick-off event for 

at the home of

11 Tahanto St., Concord

Paul Hodes Jim Rosenberg Jay Surdukowski
Mike Vlacich Ann McLane Kuster
David Allen Rep. Sue Almy Peter Burling Mark Connolly
Jennifer Frizzell & Don Crandlemire  Harold Janeway
Jone LaBombard Laura & Jayme Simoes
Tenley Callaghan • Alison Dickey  Dan Feltes
Ralph Fine & Valerie Miller Steve Gorin & Cyndy Moniz
Martin Gross Karen Hicks Delana Jones & Rebecca Karp
Marianne Jones & Whit Symmes • Dr. Nick & Ruth Perencevich
Anne Renner & Rob Kirsch Beth & Carey Rodd
Amy Goldstein & Andru Volinksky
(Host committee in formation)

Suggested Contribution:

Guest Ticket: $50
Co-Host: $1,000
Sponsor: $500 Friend: $250

From the Farmington NH Democrats Audio/Video Archive