Strafford County Committee 2021 Election Results


SCDC Election Results


On May 17, 2021, the following new officers were elected to the Strafford County Deomcratic Committee.


Chair: Walter King, Dover

Vice Chair: Sherry Frost, Dover

Secretary: Pat Gingrich, Barrington

Treasurer: Ashly Motta, Rochester

At-Large: Emmett Soldati, Somersworth

At-Large: Crystal Paradis, Somersworth

At-Large: Heath Howard, Strafford

At-Large: Manny Krasner, Farmington

At-Large: Sue Mayer, Lee

At-Large: David Wessel, New Durham

At-Large: Michael Gallipo, Rochester

At-Large: Taylor Poro, Rochester