2012 Strafford County Democratic Candidates

If you need to know all current challengers In Strafford County you can reference the Political Scoop WMUR New Hampshire Political News and Analysis post.

Cilley Jackie Barrington
Governor Hassan Maggie Manchester
Kennedy Bill Concord
Congress 1 Shea-Porter Carol Manchester
Executive Council 1 Funicella Beth Jackson
Executive Council 2 Van Ostern Colin Concord
Executive Council 2 Shea John Nelson
Executive Council 2 Mickelonis Shawn Rochester
Executive Council 4 Pappas Chris  Manchester
Senate 3 Ballard Jeff Brookfield
Senate 4 Watters David Dover
Senate 6 Leonard Rich New Durham
Senate 17 Fraher Nancy Chichester
Senate 21 Fuller-Clark Martha Portsmouth
State Rep 1 Brown Larry Milton
State Rep 1 Cole-McCrea Candace Milton
State Rep 1 Mattocks Cory Middleton
State Rep 2 Burke Rachel Farmington
State Rep 2 Stanley Richard Farmington
State Rep 3 Cicirelli Joe Strafford
State Rep 3 Perry Bob Strafford
State Rep 4 Grossman Ken Barrington
State Rep 4 Malloy Dennis Barrington
State Rep 5 Kaen Naida Lee
State Rep 6 Ginsburg Philip durham
State Rep 6 Horrigan Timothy Durham
State Rep 6 Roberts Jenna Durham
State Rep 6 Smith Marjorie Durham
State Rep 6 Spang Judith Durham
State Rep 6 Wall Janet Madbury
State Rep 7 Stevens Audrey Rochester
State Rep 8 Bourgeois Jeremy Rochester
State Rep 9 Keans Sandra Rochester
State Rep 11 Grassie Anne Rochester
State Rep 12 Hubbard Pamela Rochester
State Rep 13 Verschueren James Dover
State Rep 14 Baber Bill Dover
State Rep 15 Gardner Janice Dover
State Rep 16 Hooper Dorothea Dover
State Rep 17 Bixby Peter Dover
State Rep 17 Burdwood Greg Dover
State Rep 17 Ketel Stephen Dover
State Rep 18 Berube Roger Somersworth
State Rep 18 Rollo Deana Rollingsford
State Rep 18 Spainhower Dale Somersworth
State Rep 19 Ryder Mark Dover
State Rep 19 Schmidt Peter Dover
State Rep 20 Pelletier Marsha Dover
State Rep 20 Southworth Tom Dover
State Rep 21 Ward Kenneth Rollinsford
State Rep 22 Rogers Rose Marie Rochester
State Rep 23 Miller David P Rochester
State Rep 24 Stokes Karen Rochester
State Rep 25 Menear H. Robert Lee
Dubois David  Rochester
County Attorney Velardi Thomas Madbury
County Treasurer Arnold Pamela Milton
Register of Deeds Sprague Dale Somersworth
Register of Deeds Vachon Dennis Strafford
County Commissioner Dumont Paul Rochester
County Commissioner Lessard Leo Milton
County Commissioner Maglaras George Dover
County Commissioner Watson Robert Rochester