Sunday, June 30, 2013
Friday, June 28, 2013
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Friday, June 21, 2013
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Monday, June 17, 2013
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Friday, June 14, 2013
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Saturday, June 8, 2013
Thursday, June 6, 2013
Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Saturday, June 1, 2013
Call to Action-June 1-8: Take Part In The Week Of Action For Bradley Manning


June 2nd. Panel on Manning and the Media. Pentagon Papers whistle-blower Daniel Ellsberg, Government Accountability Project director and DOJ whistle-blower Jesselyn Radack, Center for Constitutional Rights president emeritus Michael Ratner , and former State Department employee Peter Van Buren will discuss how WikiLeaks and the Bradley Manning trial have impacted journalism. The panelists will examine how the information released by Bradley Manning helped shaped the public’s understanding of war, diplomacy, and government secrecy, and the way the press reports on each. They’ll explore how the government’s unprecedentedly broad interpretation of “aiding the enemy” in prosecuting Bradley Manning gravely threatens press freedoms in the United States.


When: June 2, 2013 – 5:00-7:00
Where: All Soul’s Church, 1500 Harvard Street NW, Washington DC, 20009








International Events
Brisbane City, Australia -6/1Sydney, NSW, Australia -6/1
Vancouver, Canada -6/7
Vancouver, Canada -6/8
Toronto, Canada -6/1
Heidelberg, Germany -6/1
Berlin, Germany -6/1
Cardiff, Cardiff -6/1
London, UK -6/1
Rome, Italy -6/1
Seoul City, South Korea -6/1-6/8
U.S. Events
Phoenix, AZ -6/7
Tucson, AZ -6/1
Dublin, CA -6/8
Los Angeles, CA -6/1
Montrose, CA -6/7
West Hollywood, CA -6/8
San Diego, CA -6/1
San Francisco, CA -6/1
San Francisco, CA -6/1
Santa Cruz, CA -6/1
Hartford, CT -6/6
Tallahassee, FL -6/2
Tampa, FL -6/1
Tampa, FL -6/6
Des Moines, IA -6/5
Chicago, IL -6/3
Cambridge, MA -6/5
Boston, MA -6/1
Portland, ME -6/1
Minneapolis, MN -6/6
Honolulu, HI -6/1Highland Park, NJ -6/1
Delmar, NY -6/3
Medford, OR -6/1
Toledo, OH -6/1
Toledo, OH -6/9
Seattle, WA -6/1
Read more

Vision. Action. Community.

The Farmington Democrats believe that equality of opportunity can be achieved through community involvement, political action, and a shared vision of social justice.